The WE-EEN consortium is composed of eleven institutions which are partners in the Enterprise Europe Network (EEN). The main participants in the consortium are chambers of commerce and industry that not only have precise knowledge of the local economic situation, but also have the necessary contacts with industry and the local authorities.

The participating partner institutions are:

Coordinator of this project:
Unioncamere del Veneto (Italy)

Arad Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Agriculture (Romania)
Technical Institute of Heraklion Chamber (Greece)
Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Bulgaria)
Chamber of commerce and Industry of Slovenia (Slovenia)
Plovdiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Bulgaria)
Chamber of Economy of Montenegro (Montenegro)
TERA Tehnopolis Ltd. (Croatia)
Foundation for Management and Industrial Research (Macedonia)
Institute Mihajlo Pupin (Serbia)
Bavarian Research Alliance (Germany)

Seite drucken top


Our office will be closed from December 27, 2017 to January 5, 2018. From December 27 to 29, and from January 2 to 5, you can contact us via email () or phone (+49 89 9901888-0) from 9am to 1pm.

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Work Programme and first Calls for Proposals 2018-2020 for Horizon 2020 published

The voice of Universities of Applied Sciences for FP9

UAS4EUROPE published position paper on the upcoming 9th Framework Programme for Research and Innovation (FP9).

First license agreement on sunliquid® cellulosic ethanol technology announced

Clariant and Enviral sign license agreement.