Team

Suche starten

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ammerl
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Munich

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ammerl

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ammerl

Head of Unit

  • Environment
  • Energy
  • Bioeconomy

Phone : +49 89 9901888-120
Email : ammerl@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Dipl.-Geogr. Andreas Blume
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Munich

Dipl.-Geogr. Andreas Blume

Dipl.-Geogr. Andreas Blume

Scientific Officer

  • Environment
  • Energy
  • Bioeconomy

Phone : +49 89 9901888-122
Email : blume@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M.Sc. Agustina Gualdoni
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Munich

M.Sc. Agustina Gualdoni

M.Sc. Agustina Gualdoni

Scientific Officer

Phone : +49 89 9901888-121
Email : gualdoni@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M.A. Marcus Kratschke
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Nuremberg

M.A. Marcus Kratschke

M.A. Marcus Kratschke

Scientific Officer

  • Geographic information system (GIS) - cartography
  • Environment
  • Energy
  • Bioeconomy

Phone : +49 (0)911 - 507 15 - 940
Email : kratschke@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M.Sc. Katrin Mögele
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Munich

M.Sc. Katrin Mögele

M.Sc. Katrin Mögele

Scientific Officer

Phone : +49 89 9901888-125
Email : moegele@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M.A. Carolin Schuback
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Munich

M.A. Carolin Schuback

M.A. Carolin Schuback

Scientific Officer

  • Environment
  • Energy
  • Bioeconomy

Phone : +49 89 9901888-123
Email : schuback@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Carla Cronauer
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Munich

 Carla Cronauer

Carla Cronauer

Student assistant


Email : cronauer@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Marcos Moschovidis
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Munich

 Marcos Moschovidis

Marcos Moschovidis

Student assistant


Email : moschovidis@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Organisation chart

Please click here to see the organisation chart.

Competent Support for Excellent Research in Bavaria, Europe and the World

Quick links

Competent Support for Excellent Research in Bavaria, Europe and the World

BayFOR Bavarian Research and Innovation Agency