Team

If you are interested in our support and assistance for your project idea, please get in touch with a responsible officer for your thematic area.

Suche starten

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ammerl
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Munich

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ammerl

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ammerl

Head of Unit

  • Environment
  • Energy
  • Bioeconomy

Phone: +49 89 9901888-120
Email: ammerl@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Dipl.-Geogr. Andreas Blume
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Munich

Dipl.-Geogr. Andreas Blume

Dipl.-Geogr. Andreas Blume

Scientific Officer (on parental leave)

  • Environment
  • Energy
  • Bioeconomy

Phone: +49 89 9901888-122
Email: blume@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M.Sc. Agustina Gualdoni
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Munich

M.Sc. Agustina Gualdoni

M.Sc. Agustina Gualdoni

Scientific Officer

Phone: +49 89 9901888-121
Email: gualdoni@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M. Sc. Sebastian Kägler
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Munich

M. Sc. Sebastian Kägler

M. Sc. Sebastian Kägler

Scientific Officer

Phone: +49 89 9901888-126
Email: kaegler@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M.A. Marcus Kratschke
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Nuremberg

M.A. Marcus Kratschke

M.A. Marcus Kratschke

Scientific Officer

Phone: +49 911 50715-940
Email: kratschke@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M.A. Carolin Schuback
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Munich

M.A. Carolin Schuback

M.A. Carolin Schuback

Scientific Officer

  • Environment
  • Energy
  • Bioeconomy

Phone: +49 89 9901888-123
Email: schuback@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Nadja Rjabaja
Student assistant/ Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Munich

 Nadja Rjabaja

Nadja Rjabaja

Student assistant


Email: Rjabaja@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Organisation chart

Please click here to see the organisation chart.

Competent Support for Excellent Research in Bavaria, Europe and the World

Quick links

Competent Support for Excellent Research in Bavaria, Europe and the World

BayFOR Bavarian Research and Innovation Agency