Team

If you are interested in our support and assistance for your project idea, please get in touch with a responsible officer for your thematic area.

Suche starten

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ammerl

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ammerl

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ammerl

Head of Unit

  • Environment
  • Energy
  • Bioeconomy

Phone: +49 89 9901888-120
Email: ammerl@bayfor.org ammerl@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M. Sc. Sebastian Botzler

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

M. Sc. Sebastian Botzler

M. Sc. Sebastian Botzler

Scientific Officer

Phone: +49 89 9901888-123
Email: botzler@bayfor.org botzler@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M. A. Susanne Hirschmann

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

M. A. Susanne Hirschmann

M. A. Susanne Hirschmann

Scientific Officer

Phone: +49 89 9901888-125
Email: hirschmann@bayfor.org hirschmann@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Kenzi El Shaer

Student assistant/ Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

 Kenzi El Shaer

Kenzi El Shaer

Student assistant


Email: shaer@bayfor.org shaer@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Carla Hessler

Student assistant/ Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

 Carla Hessler

Carla Hessler

Student assistant


Email: hessler@bayfor.org hessler@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M.Sc. Octavian Holtz

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

M.Sc. Octavian Holtz

M.Sc. Octavian Holtz

Scientific Officer

Phone: +49 89 9901888-141
Email: holtz@bayfor.org holtz@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Christos Kaitatzis

Student assistant/ Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

 Christos Kaitatzis

Christos Kaitatzis

Student assistant


Email: kaitatzis@bayfor.org kaitatzis@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Dr. Amarachi Kalu

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

Dr. Amarachi Kalu

Dr. Amarachi Kalu

Scientific Officer

Phone: +49 89 9901888-121
Email: kalu@bayfor.org kalu@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Vanessa Morales

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

 Vanessa Morales

Vanessa Morales

Project Manager

  • EU project WE-ACT
  • EU project INCiTiS-FOOD


Email: morales@bayfor.org morales@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Dr. rer. nat. Gernot Vogt

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

Dr. rer. nat. Gernot Vogt

Dr. rer. nat. Gernot Vogt

Scientific Officer

Phone: +49 89 9901888-142
Email: vogt@bayfor.org vogt@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M.A. Birte Wolff

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

M.A. Birte Wolff

M.A. Birte Wolff

Project Manager

  • EU project WE-ACT
  • EU project INCiTiS-FOOD

Phone: +49 (0)89 9901 888-129
Email: wolff@bayfor.org wolff@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Organisation chart

Please click here to see the organisation chart.

Competent Support for Excellent Research in Bavaria, Europe and the World

Quick links

Competent Support for Excellent Research in Bavaria, Europe and the World

BayFOR Bavarian Research and Innovation Agency