Team

If you are interested in our support and assistance for your project idea, please get in touch with a responsible officer for your thematic area.

Suche starten

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ammerl

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy and Scientific Coordination Office Bavaria-Africa

Munich

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ammerl

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ammerl

Head of Unit

  • Environment
  • Energy
  • Bioeconomy

Acting Head of Unit

  • Scientific Coordination Office Bavaria-Africa

Phone: +49 89 9901888-120
Email: ammerl@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M. Sc. Sebastian Botzler

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

M. Sc. Sebastian Botzler

M. Sc. Sebastian Botzler

Scientific Officer

Phone: +49 89 9901888-123
Email: botzler@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M. Sc. Agustina Gualdoni

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

M. Sc. Agustina Gualdoni

M. Sc. Agustina Gualdoni

Scientific Officer

Phone: +49 89 9901888-121
Email: gualdoni@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M. A. Susanne Hirschmann

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

M. A. Susanne Hirschmann

M. A. Susanne Hirschmann

Scientific Officer

Phone: +49 89 9901888-125
Email: hirschmann@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M. Sc. Sebastian Kägler

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

M. Sc. Sebastian Kägler

M. Sc. Sebastian Kägler

Scientific Officer

  • EU project ONEForest

Phone: +49 89 9901888-126
Email: kaegler@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M. A. Marcus Kratschke

Project Management and Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Nuremberg

M. A. Marcus Kratschke

M. A. Marcus Kratschke

Team Coordinator Projectmanagement and Scientific Officer

Phone: +49 911 50715-940
Email: kratschke@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

M. A. Susanne Reichenbach

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy and Scientific Coordination Office Bavaria-Africa

Munich

M. A. Susanne Reichenbach

M. A. Susanne Reichenbach

Scientific Coordinator and Scientific Officer

Phone: +49 89 9901888-127
Email: reichenbach@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Astghik Hakobyan

Student assistant/ Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

 Astghik Hakobyan

Astghik Hakobyan

Student assistant


Email: hakobyan@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Anna Elisabeth Stegmann

Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy

Munich

 Anna Elisabeth Stegmann

Anna Elisabeth Stegmann

Scientific Officer

Phone: +49 89 9901 888-128
Email: stegmann@bayfor.org

Curriculum vitae

Organisation chart

Please click here to see the organisation chart.

Competent Support for Excellent Research in Bavaria, Europe and the World

Quick links

Competent Support for Excellent Research in Bavaria, Europe and the World

Logo der Bayerischen Forschungs- und Innovationsagentur