M.A. Anna Abelmann-Brockmann

Dr. des. Anna Abelmann-Brockmann
Senior Scientific Officer
Bavaria-Israel
Phone: +49 89 9901888-166
Email: abelmann@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. dres. Anna Abelmann-Brockmann
Scientific Officer Socio-economic Sciences & Humanities | Security
Phone: +49 89 9901888-166
Email: abelmann@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Thomas Ammerl

Dr. Thomas Ammerl
Head of Unit Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-120
Email: ammerl@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Mikhail Antonkin

Dr. Mikhail Antonkin
Scientific Officer Health Research & Biotechnology
Phone: +49 (0)911 50715-950
Email: antonkin@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

MBA Gabriela Blumberger

MBA Gabriela Blumberger
Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies | Engineering & Natural Sciences and Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-132
Email: blumberger@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

 

Dipl.-Geogr. Andreas Blume

Dipl.-Geogr. Andreas Blume
Scientific Officer Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-122
Email: blume@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M.A. Verena Bürger

M.A. Verena Bürger-Michalek (on parental leave)
Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-174
Email: buerger@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M.A. Verena Bürger

M.A. Verena Bürger-Michalek (on parental leave)
Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-174
Email: smarter-together@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

 

Michaela Eggert
Student assistant
Bavaria-Québec / Bavaria-Alberta / RLS-Sciences
Email: eggert@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Michaela Eggert
Student assistant
Bavaria-Israel
Email: eggert@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Thomas Eigner, Dip.-Wirt.-Ing./Business Coach (IHK)/ Master of Mediation

Thomas Eigner, Dip.-Wirt.-Ing./Business Coach (IHK)/ Master of Mediation
Head of Unit
Phone: +49 (0)89 990 1888-103
Email: eigner@bayfor.org

Dipl.-Jur. Natalia García Mozo

Natalia García Mozo
Head of Unit SME Advisory Services
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-171
Email: mozo@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. phil. Florence Gauzy Krieger

Dr. phil. Florence Gauzy Krieger
Senior Scientific Officer
Bavaria-Québec / Bavaria-Alberta / RLS-Sciences
Phone: +49 89 9901888-180
Email: gauzy@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. phil. Florence Gauzy Krieger

Dr. phil. Florence Gauzy Krieger
Senior Scientific Officer
Bavaria-Québec / Bavaria-Alberta / RLS-Sciences
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-180
Email: gauzy@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org, tircon@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Saskia Graf

Dr. rer. nat. Saskia Graf
Scientific Officer Health Research & Biotechnology
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-153
Email: graf@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M.Sc. Agustina Gualdoni

M.Sc. Agustina Gualdoni
Scientific Officer Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Phone: +49 89 9901888-121
Email: gualdoni@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org
 

Dipl.-Ing. Dan Gutu

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Dan Gutu
Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-136
Email: gutu@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Elisabeth Kutke-Holme
Project manager
Bavaria-Québec / Bavaria-Alberta / RLS-Sciences
Email: holme@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Christine Huber

M.A. Christine Huber
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-113
Email: huber@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Iberl

Dipl.-Ing Robert Iberl
Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 89 9901888-131
Email: iberl@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Daniel Kießling

Dr. Daniel Kießling
Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 (0)911 50715-920
Email: kiessling@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Daniel Kießling

Dr. Daniel Kießling
Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 (0)911 50715-920
Email: kiessling@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org, innovip@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dipl.-Geogr./M.A. Gudrun Lampart

Dipl.-Geogr./M.A. Gudrun Lampart
Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-172
Email: lampart@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Karin Lukas-Eder

Karin Lukas-Eder
BayFOR Representative / EU Liaison Office in Brussels
Bavarian Research Alliance A.I.S.B.L.
Phone: +32 (0)2 5134121
Email: lukas-eder@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Ninetta Palmer

M.A. Ninetta Palmer
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-115
Email: palmer@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Panteleimon Panagiotou

Dr. rer. nat. Panteleïmon Panagiotou
Head of Unit Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-130
Email: panagiotou@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. rer. nat. Panteleïmon Panagiotou

Dr. rer. nat. Panteleïmon Panagiotou
Head of Unit Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-130
Email: harwin@bayfor.org

Dr. Philip Pfaller

Dr. Philip Pfaller
Scientific Officer Socio-economic Sciences & Humanities | Security
Phone: +49 89 9901888-0 or direct: -164
Email: pfaller@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

 

Dr. Nico Riemann

Dr. Nico Riemann
Deputy Head of Unit and Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 (0)911 50715-910
Email: riemann@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Nico Riemann

Dr. Nico Riemann
Deputy Head of Unit and Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 (0)911 50715-910
Email: riemann@bayfor.org, harwin@bayfor.org

 

Dr. Nico Riemann

Dr. Nico Riemann
Deputy Head of Unit and Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 (0)911 50715-910
Email: riemann@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org, susfuelcat@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Emmanuelle Rouard

Emmanuelle Rouard
Head of Public Relations
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-111
Email: rouard@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Emmanuelle Rouard

Emmanuelle Rouard
Head of Public Relations
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-111
Email: contact@no-spam-pleaselignoflag-project.eu

 

Emmanuelle Rouard

Emmanuelle Rouard
Head of Public Relations
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-111
Email: contact@sunliquid-project-fp7.eu

Fiona Rumohr

M.Sc. Fiona Rumohr
Scientific Officer
RLS-Sciences
Phone: +49 89 9901888-182
Email: rumohr@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Barbara Schönleben

Barbara Schönleben
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-116
Email: schoenleben@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Barbara Schönleben

Barbara Schönleben
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-116
Email: contact@no-spam-pleaselignoflag-project.eu

Barbara Schönleben

Barbara Schönleben
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-116
Email: contact@no-spam-pleasesunliquid-project-fp7.eu

M.A. Carolin Schuback

M.A. Carolin Schuback
Scientific Officer Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Phone: +49 89 9901888-123
Email: schuback@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M.Sc. Melanie Schulte
Scientific Officer Bavaria-Africa
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901 888-124
Email: schulte@bayfor.org

M.Sc. Melanie Schulte

M.Sc. Melanie Schulte
Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901 888-124
Email: schulte@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Ninetta Palmer

M.A. Julia Sesto
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-114
Email: sesto@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M.A. Natalie Tudman-Bless

M.A. Natalie Tudman-Bless
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-201
Email: tudman@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M.A. Natalie Tudman-Bless

M.A. Natalie Tudman-Bless
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-201
Email: contact@no-spam-pleaselignoflag-project.eu

 

Natalie Tudman-Bless

Natalie Tudman-Bless
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-201
Email: contact@no-spam-pleasesunliquid-project-fp7.eu

Dr. rer. nat. Günther Weiß

Dr. rer. nat. Günther Weiß
Head of Unit Liaison Office Research Associations
Phone: +49 (0) 89 9 90 18 88-190
Email: weiss@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Alexander Widmann

Dr. Alexander Christian Widmann
Scientific Officer Socio-economic Sciences & Humanities | Security
Phone: +49 89 9901888-162
Email: widmann@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M.A. Natalie Tudman-Bless

M.A. Natalie Tudman-Bless
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 (0)89 9901888-201
Email: contact@no-spam-pleaselignoflag-project.eu

If you are interested in our support and assistance for your project idea, please get in touch with a responsible officer for your thematic area:

Competent Support for Excellent Research in Bavaria, Europe and the World

Quick links

Competent Support for Excellent Research in Bavaria, Europe and the World

Logo der Bayerischen Forschungs- und Innovationsagentur