Sabrina Maurus

Dr. phil. Sabrina Maurus
Scientific Coordinator WKS Bavaria-Africa
Phone: +49 89 9901 888-221
Email: maurus@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Kerstin Pecher

Kerstin Pecher
Student assistant 
Scientific Coordination Office Bavaria-Africa
E-Mail: pecher@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Haleh Mohajerani

Haleh Mohajerani

Event management

Phone: +49 89 9901888-107
Email: mohajerani@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M.A. Anna Abelmann-Brockmann

Dr. Anna Abelmann-Brockmann
Scientific Coordinator
Bavaria-Israel
Phone: +49 89 9901888-166
Email: abelmann@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Anna Stegmann

M. Sc. Anna Stegmann
Scientific Coordinator WKS Bavaria-Africa
Phone: +49 89 9901 888-128
Email: stegmann@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

 

Dr. Anna Abelmann-Brockmann
Scientific Officer Socio-economic Sciences & Humanities | Security
Phone: +49 89 9901888-166
Email: abelmann@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Thomas Ammerl

Dr. Thomas Ammerl
Head of Unit Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Phone: +49 89 9901888-120
Email: ammerl@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Mikhail Antonkin

Dr. Mikhail Antonkin
Scientific Officer Health Research & Biotechnology
Phone: +49 911 50715-950
Email: antonkin@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Cara Blaschke
Student assistant
Bavaria-Israel
Email: blaschke@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

MBA Gabriela Blumberger

MBA Gabriela Blumberger
Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies | Engineering & Natural Sciences and Project Manager
Phone: +49 89 9901888-132
Email: blumberger@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

 

M. Sc. Sebastian Botzler

M. Sc. Sebastian Botzler
Scientific Officer
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Phone: +49 89 9901888-123
Email: botzler@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

 

M.A. Verena Bürger

M. A. Verena Bürger-Michalek
Project Manager
Phone: +49 89 9901888-174
Email: buerger@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M.A. Verena Bürger

M. A. Verena Bürger-Michalek
Project Manager
Phone: +49 89 9901888-174
Email: smarter-together@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

 

Sebastian Kägler

M. Sc. Sebastian Kägler
Scientific Coordinator WKS Bavaria-Africa
Phone: +49 89 9901888-126
Email: kaegler@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Michaela Eggert

M. A. Michaela Eggert
Project Manager
Bavaria-Québec / Alberta / International
Phone: +49 89 9901888-183
Email: eggert@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Thomas Eigner, Dip.-Wirt.-Ing./Business Coach (IHK)/ Master of Mediation

Thomas Eigner, Dip.-Wirt.-Ing./Business Coach (IHK)/ Master of Mediation
Head of Unit
Phone: +49 89 990 1888-103
Email: eigner@bayfor.org

Dipl.-Jur. Natalia García Mozo

Natalia García Mozo
Head of Unit SME Advisory Services
Phone: +49 89 9901888-171
Email: mozo@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. phil. Florence Gauzy Krieger

Dr. phil. Florence Gauzy Krieger
Head of Head of WKS/ Scientific Coordinator
Bavaria-Québec / Alberta / International
Phone: +49 89 9901888-180
Email: gauzy@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. phil. Florence Gauzy Krieger

Dr. phil. Florence Gauzy Krieger
Senior Scientific Officer
Bavaria-Québec / Alberta / International
Phone: +49 89 9901888-180
Email: gauzy@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dipl.-Ing. Dan Gutu

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Dan Gutu
Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 89 9901888-136
Email: gutu@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M. A. Susanne Hirschmann
Scientific Officer Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Phone: +49 89 9901888-125
Email: hirschmann@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Iberl

Dipl.-Ing Robert Iberl
Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 89 9901888-131
Email: iberl@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Amarachi Kalu

Dr. Amarachi Kalu
Scientific Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-121
Email: kalu@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M. Sc. Sebastian Kägler
Scientific Officer Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Phone: +49 89 9901888-126
Email: kaegler@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Daniel Kießling

Dr. Daniel Kießling
Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 911 50715-920
Email: kiessling@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Daniel Kießling

Dr. Daniel Kießling
Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 911 50715-920
Email: kiessling@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org, innovip@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Elisabeth Holme

M. A. Elisabeth Holme
Project Manager
Bavaria-Québec / Alberta / International
Phone: +49 89 9901888-181
Email: holme@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

(on parental leave)

Dipl.-Geogr./M.A. Gudrun Lampart

Dipl.-Geogr./M. A. Gudrun Lampart
Project Manager
Phone: +49 89 9901888-172
Email: lampart@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Karin Lukas-Eder

Karin Lukas-Eder
BayFOR Representative / EU Liaison Office in Brussels
(represented by Tim Uebelen until 31 August 2022)
Bavarian Research Alliance A.I.S.B.L.
Phone: +32 2 5134121
Email: lukas-eder@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Nivedita Mahida-Königsdörfer

M. Sc. Nivedita Mahida-Königsdörfer
Scientific Officer SME Advisory Services
Phone: +49 89 9901888-175
Email: mahida@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

 

Ninetta Palmer

M. A. Ninetta Palmer
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-115
Email: palmer@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Panteleimon Panagiotou

Dr. rer. nat. Panteleïmon Panagiotou
Head of Unit Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 89 9901888-130
Email: panagiotou@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. rer. nat. Panteleïmon Panagiotou

Dr. rer. nat. Panteleïmon Panagiotou
Head of Unit Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 89 9901888-130
Email: harwin@bayfor.org

Portrait Lea Pfäffel

M. Sc. Lea Pfäffel
Project Manager
Bavaria-Québec / Alberta / International
Phone: +49 89 9901888-184
Email: pfaeffel@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Philip Pfaller

Dr. Philip Pfaller
Scientific Officer Socio-economic Sciences & Humanities | Security
Phone: +49 89 9901888-0 or direct: -164
Email: pfaller@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

 

Susanne Pittelkow Portrait

M. A. Susanne Pittelkow
Bavaria-Québec / Alberta / International
Phone: +49 89 9901888-119
Email: pittelkow@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Nico Riemann

Dr. Nico Riemann
Deputy Head of Unit and Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 911 50715-910
Email: riemann@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Nico Riemann

Dr. Nico Riemann
Deputy Head of Unit and Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 911 50715-910
Email: riemann@bayfor.org, harwin@bayfor.org

 

Dr. Nico Riemann

Dr. Nico Riemann
Deputy Head of Unit and Scientific Officer Information & Communication Technologies |
Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 911 50715-910
Email: riemann@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org, susfuelcat@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Emmanuelle Rouard

Emmanuelle Rouard
Head of Public Relations
Phone: +49 89 9901888-111
Email: rouard@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Emmanuelle Rouard

Emmanuelle Rouard
Head of Public Relations
Phone: +49 89 9901888-111
Email: contact@sunliquid-project-fp7.eu

Fiona Rumohr

M. Sc. Fiona Rumohr-Jordan
Scientific Officer
Bavaria-Québec / Alberta / International
Phone: +49 89 9901888-182
Email: rumohr@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M. Sc. Janina Schneiker

M. Sc. Janina Schneiker
Scientific Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-154
Email: schneiker@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Barbara Schönleben

Barbara Schönleben
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-116
Email: schoenleben@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Barbara Schönleben

Barbara Schönleben
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-116
Email: contact@no-spam-pleaselignoflag-project.eu

Barbara Schönleben

Barbara Schönleben
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-116
Email: contact@no-spam-pleasesunliquid-project-fp7.eu

M. Sc. Melanie Schulte
Scientific Coordinator WKS Bavaria-Africa
Phone: +49 89 9901 888-124
Email: schulte@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M.Sc. Melanie Schulte

M. Sc. Melanie Schulte
Project Manager
Phone: +49 89 9901 888-124
Email: schulte@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M. A. Julia Sesto

M. A. Julia Sesto
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-114
Email: sesto@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M. A. Marcus Süß

M. A. Marcus Süß
Project Manager
Phone:  +49 911 50715-940
Email: suess@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M.A. Natalie Tudman-Bless

M. A. Natalie Tudman-Bless
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-201
Email: tudman@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M.A. Natalie Tudman-Bless

M. A. Natalie Tudman-Bless
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-201
Email: contact@no-spam-pleaselignoflag-project.eu

 

Natalie Tudman-Bless

Natalie Tudman-Bless
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-201
Email: contact@no-spam-pleasesunliquid-project-fp7.eu

Tim Uebelen
BayFOR Representative / EU Liaison Office in Brussels
Phone: +32 2 5035234
Email: uebelen@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. rer. nat. Günther Weiß

Dr. rer. nat. Günther Weiß
Head of Unit Liaison Office Research Associations
Phone: +49 89 9 90 18 88-190
Email: weiss@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Paulina Schichor

Paulina Schichor
Student assistant
Scientific Coordination Office Bavaria-Israel
Email: schichor@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Alexander Widmann

Dr. Alexander Christian Widmann
Scientific Officer Socio-economic Sciences & Humanities | Security
Phone: +49 89 9901888-162
Email: widmann@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Simone Wiegand

MBA Simone Wiegand
Project Manager ICT, Engineering & Natural Sciences
Phone: +49 89 9901888-134 
Email: wiegand@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M.A. Birte Wolff
Project Manager
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Phone +49 (0)89 9901 888 –129
Email: wolff@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M. Sc. Octavian Holtz

M. Sc. Octavian Holtz 
Scientific Officer
Environment, Energy & Bioeconomy
Phone: +49 89 9901888-141
Email: holtz@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Tomas Kutek

Tomas Kutek
Student assistant
Scientific Coordination Office Bavaria-Québec / Alberta / International
E-Mail:kutek@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Julia Richter

M. Sc. Julia Richter
Scientific Officer SME Advisory Services
Phone: +49 89 9901888-173
Email: richter@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Ass. jur. Martin Reichel

Ass. jur. Martin Reichel
CEO
Phone: +49 89 9901888-0
Email: reichel@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

Dr. Gernot Vogt

Dr. Gernot Vogt
Scientific Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-142
Email: vogt@no-spam-pleasebayfor.org

M.A. Natalie Tudman-Bless

M. A. Natalie Tudman-Bless
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +49 89 9901888-201
Email: contact@no-spam-pleaselignoflag-project.eu

Are you planning a research or innovation project but don't have the funding yet? Turn your idea into reality and bring top Bavarian research to EU level! Contact our scientific officers for specific information on individual disciplines:

Are you interested in submitting an application to the HEI initiative of the EIT? Contact our scientific officers for specific information on individual disciplines:

Competent Support for Excellent Research in Bavaria, Europe and the World

Quick links

Competent Support for Excellent Research in Bavaria, Europe and the World

BayFOR Bavarian Research and Innovation Agency